Friday, October 17, 2008

Ten New Blogs VI

1. Lord Toby Harris
2. Matt's Mic - Labour activist in Edinburgh
3. The Bad Old Days Will End - Anarchist blog
4. Medworth - Free market
5. A suburban voter writes...
6. In the Brown... - Tory blog
7. LibCync - LibDem blog
8. Common Weal - Liberal/left of centre blog
9. Independent Jones - Independent councillor in Reading
10. Oxford Libertarian Society

The Total Politics blog directory, featuring 1,630 political blogs is HERE.


Anonymous said...

I do wish Labour Life Peers and some of the MSM would get their simple heads around the correct protocol of titles.

Toby Harris is NOT Lord Toby Harris - he could only use this form if he had been the son of an Earl or higher ranking peer. He is Lord Harris (minor snort of laughter here, having met the pompous so-and-so many years ago prior to ennoblement).

In just the same way, Lady Diana Spencer was never Princess Diana - she was Diana, Princess of Wales.

There, I feel better now.

Anonymous said...

What are you going on about!?!!?!?!