Saturday, September 04, 2010

Top 30 MP Blogs

Today Total Politics announces the top 30 MP blogs. You can view the full list HERE, but here are the Top Ten...

Here's the full list:

1 (1) Tom Harris MP
2 (2) John Redwood MP
3 (3) Douglas Carswell MP
4 (6) Tom Watson MP
5 (5) Kerry McCarthy MP
6 (8) Lynne Featherstone MP
7 Glyn Davies MP
8 Steve Barclay MP
9 (26) Andrew Gwynne MP
10 John Leech MP

If your blog is one of the ones featured above, please feel free to put the following button in your sidebar and link it through to this post:

This list is the result of more than 2,200 people who voted in the Total Politics Annual Blog Poll during the second half of July.

Click on the blog to visit it.

All these lists, together with articles from leading blog commentators, will be published in the TOTAL POLITICS GUIDE TO POLITICAL BLOGGING, in association with APCO Worldwide. It will be published in October at £14.99. You can pre-order your copy HERE.

COMING NEXT: Top 75 Lib Dem blogs


Líam said...

Another great list. But someone tell Andrew Gwynne that it's been quite a while since he last posted something ;)

Neil said...

Hmm. Took a look at new top 10 entry Steve Barclay MP's blog, as I have to say I hadn't come across it before. Just 5 entries since the general election, all in May.

Scary Mary said...

What a silly list. Why is Steve Barclay's blog which doesn't get used on there?